Wednesday, 16 October 2013

Info for ordering any of my paperbacks from bookstores or asking libraries to get them in:

Life After Hell: Surviving Sexual Abuse
ISBN: 9781492325994

The Man of My Dreams (Book 1 in The Dream Series)
ISBN: 9781466415089
or 9780987373502 (LSI)

Be Careful What You Wish For (Book 2 in The Dream Series)
ISBN: 9781468097092 or
9780987373519 (LSI)
The Chosen One (Book 3 in The Dream Series)
ISBN: 9781470037802 or
9780987373526 (LSI)

Author: Gladys Quintal

Suppliers: Baker&Taylor, CreateSpace, Ingram or James Bennett.

The paperbacks are all available online from Amazon, Katy's Budget Books, Barnes&Noble, The Book Depository, Fishpond, Angus&Robertson, BAM, Powells, The Nile NZ, Mighty Ape, Booktopia, Bookworld and Whitcoulls as well.

No comments:

Post a Comment